Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Pain Specialists

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Knoxville, TN & Gray, TN

45 total reviews

Associated Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne M.
Submitted 10/19/20
I was treated with the upmost respect the staff there was very informative I would recommend everyone I know that needs your services to come there
Wayne M.
Submitted 10/19/20
I was extremely happy with everyone there
Pepper H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Listens to what I’m saying. Answers my questions and concerns.
Lori A.
Submitted 10/17/20
Everyone at Associated Pain are wonderful! They always go out of their way to be helpful and accommodate any need I have for my visit! Jennifer Staley is a literal God send! She always takes the time to listen and goes way above what is necessary to help her patients!
Jon H.
Submitted 10/14/20
She was very professional and treated me with respect. She didn't assume I just wanted medication and gave me trigger points that gave me much needed temporary relief until I can get on track for our next visit. I can't wait to see her again! Very friendly and helpful!
Deborah C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Jennifer Stacy is the most compassionate, knowledgeable medical professional I’ve ever met. She listens to all my questions and concerns, and addresses each issue in terms I can understand. Can’t say enough about her, she’s a credit to the medical field. If it weren’t for Jennifer, each day would be a struggle to get through. The front desk staff, especially Rachel, as well as the nurses are kind, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Jennifer Stacy and APS.
Randy A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Pleasant and courteous staff
Matt G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good friendly staff. Hoping that the pain will be down to where I can tolerate it. I’ve been in pain for years.
Penny K.
Submitted 10/03/20
I love the professional care I receive from Jennifer Stacy NP.
BRADLEY P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Ussery was very professional and very good bedside manner had issues getting an iv for sedation so they give me a 10mg valium and went into procedure room for bilateral SI joint Injections and the right side went well then the left SI Injection was bad from inflammation in the joint but I will be having sedation through the IV from now on Dr Ussery is One of the best anesthesiologist in the Knoxville tricities area he knows his business.
Christina D.
Submitted 10/01/20
He was very respectful and caring i felt so comfortable with his care he was very knowledgable also
Keisha B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have seen Jennifer for over a year now and she is amazing. She is kind and understanding. The whole staff is great. Because of Jennifer I’m able to work my full time job and play with my grandkids.
Carmen H.
Submitted 09/24/20
I've been a patient for 2 years. Customer service has improved radically. Lately, the longest wait time has been less than an hour, which is to be expected from so busy an office. The staff is very nice.
Pam S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Since your office has moved to the new site things seem to move a bit faster. I am glad for that.
Randy M.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have never had a group of medical professionals take the time and car that these do. They care about each patient and do everything they can to make sure I am comfortable and helped when I need it. I could never ask for a better group. Yes they take the precautions to make sure that medications are not abused but they also try to make sure I have what I need to survive. My thanks go to each and every one of the members who are there for me each month!
Elsie C.
Submitted 09/13/20
I have had a really good experience. I feel everyone really cares about my welfare and health condition. I feel comfortable with my doctors.
Judith R.
Submitted 09/11/20
She was very informative. She talked to me instead of at me like other Drs have in the past. Easy to talk to. She put me at ease with what is going on with my back.
Melinda F.
Submitted 09/10/20
awesome
Greg P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Awesome staff and the Doctors are very kind and compassionate towards their patients needs ... Through different treatment plans , Jennifer Stacey has found ways to alleviate most of my chronic pain so i can live a better life ... I dont believe i could have found a better doctor in East Tennessee to treat my pain.
Donald B.
Submitted 09/01/20
GREAT SERVICE! People working there are always polite and helpful. THANKS GUYS AND GALS